Ansprechpartner        

Geschäftsführung
          
Alexander Fürthner   +49 40 809058-2457   alexander.fuerthner@remove-this.jvb.de
Marcus Weischer   +49 40 809058-2218   marcus.weischer@remove-this.jvb.de
Stephan Dahm   +49 40 809058-2186   stephan.dahm@remove-this.jvb.de
Udo Schendel   +49 40 809058-2205    udo.schendel@remove-this.jvb.de

Kundenberatung
       
Birgit Behrens   +49 40 809058-2251   birgit.behrens@remove-this.jvb.de
Dirk Assenmacher   +49 221 6501-1739   dirk.assenmacher@remove-this.jvb.de
Heike Cillis   +49 40 809058-2211   heike.cillis@remove-this.jvb.de
Isabell Müller   +49 40 809058-2460   isabell.mueller@remove-this.jvb.de
Mareen Stabrin   +49 40 809058-2392   mareen.stabrin@remove-this.weischer.net
Mario Lahres   +49 40 809058-2324   mario.lahres@remove-this.jvb.de
Nina Carsten   +49 221 6501-1741   nina.carsten@remove-this.jvb.de
Oliver Haltenhof   +49 40 809058-2458   oliver.haltenhof@remove-this.jvb.de
Patricia Rebernigg   +49 40 809058-2261   patricia.rebernigg@remove-this.jvb.de
Petra Brahm   +49 40 809058-2449   petra.brahm@remove-this.jvb.de
Stefan Kiesewalter   +49 40 809058-2290   stefan.kiesewalter@remove-this.jvb.de
Thomas Brindöpke   +49 40 809058-2321   thomas.brindoepke@remove-this.jvb.de

Leitung Konditionsmanagement
       
Waldemar Dyck   +49 40 809058-2179   waldemar.dyck@remove-this.jvb.de

Leitung Planung
       
Jens Feyen   +49 40 809058-2124   jens.feyen@remove-this.jvb.de

Leitung Einkauf
       
Frank Wiczorek   +49 40 809058-2222   frank.wiczorek@remove-this.jvb.de

Airport & Medienprojekte
       
Silke Hansen-Hitzfeld   +49 40 809058-2314   silke.hansen-hitzfeld@remove-this.jvb.de

Service & Forschung
       
Dirk Lüger   +49 40 809058-2219   dirk.lueger@remove-this.jvb.de