Ansprechpartner


Geschäftsführung
    
Udo Schendel+49 40 809058-2205  udo.schendel@remove-this.jvb.de
Marcus Weischer+49 40 809058-2218marcus.weischer@remove-this.jvb.de
Stephan Dahm+49 40 809058-2186stephan.dahm@remove-this.jvb.de
 
Kundenberatung
Birgit Behrens+49 40 809058-2251birgit.behrens@remove-this.jvb.de
Stefan Kiesewalter+49 40 809058-2290stefan.kiesewalter@remove-this.jvb.de
Silke Reichling+49 40 809058-2167silke.reichling@remove-this.jvb.de
Andrea Schega+49 40 809058-2289andrea.schega@remove-this.jvb.de
Nils Wulf+49 40 809058-2241nils.wulf@remove-this.jvb.de
Mario Lahres
+49 40 809058-2324mario.lahres@remove-this.jvb.de
Patricia Rebernigg+49 40 809058-2261patricia.rebernigg@remove-this.jvb.de
Heike Cillis
+49 40 809058-2211heike.cillis@remove-this.jvb.de
 
Leitung Konditionsmanagement
Waldemar Dyck+49 40 809058-2179waldemar.dyck@remove-this.jvb.de
 
Leitung Planung
Jens Feyen+49 40 809058-2124jens.feyen@remove-this.jvb.de
 
Leitung Einkauf
Frank Wiczorek+49 40 809058-2222frank.wiczorek@remove-this.jvb.de
 
Airport & Medienprojekte
Silke Hansen-Hitzfeld+49 40 809058-2314silke.hansen-hitzfeld@remove-this.jvb.de
 
Service & Forschung
Dirk Lüger+49 40 809058-2219dirk.lueger@remove-this.jvb.de